puzzipleeza 39 / M
"Basic guy next door"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
puzzipleeza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puzzipleeza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JuicieFun1972
Maryland, United States
lovvette117
Maryland, United States
cumwithus1979
Maryland, United States
imperfect_she
Maryland, United States
Sexyflypussy
Maryland, United States
yesterday472
Maryland, United States
rm_mamilo901
Maryland, United States
xxjuicyxxx
Pennsylvania, United States
ladilust13
Maryland, United States
 
Status
puzzipleeza 39/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
I am man who recognize and appreciate sexy women. The type of job I have prohibits me to pic on a site of this nature. I have face pics upon request.

My Ideal Person I love women of all shapes. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I was actually able to experience a beautiful thing. I want a lady I can snuggle and cuddle with at times, or help each other "unwind" when needed. Short sweet fun or a long term friend with benefits is all great. I want the feeling of ecstasy; I want to feel that spark of passion rush through us as we play. I want to have mind blowing sex. The kind of sex that makes you forget the world exists. If you want to get to know me, it's going to take more than just a wink, telling me that you love my pics, and you want to meet. I would love to get to know you make it interesting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tony Tone Toni

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Serena Williams its her ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of puzzipleeza's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1977
Travels to: 21206, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: government
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: