pussywhipped40 58 / 52 / C
"We are new to this lifestyle and curious."
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 30, 2004

To view all of
pussywhipped40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussywhipped40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flagstar2
Georgia, United States
peteandpeg2
South Carolina, United States
rm_FunCpl1361
South Carolina, United States
rm_nt22sassy
Florida, United States
ezrdr6661
South Carolina, United States
2horneluvers
Washington, United States
 
Status
pussywhipped40 58/C
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a committed, happily married couple (20 yrs) looking to try something new and different. We are reasonably attractive, laid back & fun loving with somewhat of a naughty streak. We are looking to both give & receive pleasure. We are not into the S&M scene. We are not perfect and don't expect perfection from others. We are light/social drinkers and spend much of our time at home and occasionally will do the bar scene. We like a wide range of music from jazz to current hits.

My Ideal Person We are interested in having a very discreet "adult" friendship with either a female or a male/female couple. No single males please. Your attitude is more important than your age, but we would prefer to stay close to our own age, give or take 10 yrs. You don't have to have a perfect body (we don't).

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1958 February 28, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C