pussymuncha 55 / M
"I'm Looking for Fun are you to ?"
London, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
pussymuncha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussymuncha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
 
Status
pussymuncha 55/M
London, Essex , United Kingdom
At least have the manners to answers mails!!!!
Introduction
Hi profesional guy,young outlook on life,I like clubs,eating out and travelling.

I very much like the company of woman,who want to share and explore their desires.
Im around 5'6" short hair easy going unassuming type, I am into most sports,football,squash,tennis and keep myself reasonable fit.

Not looking for a serious relationship, just some fun.

Looking forward to you getting in touch.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or couple for discreat adult consenting fun,Not looking for commitment just good varied and a little naughty fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Police, Cold Play, Stevie Wonder, Mariah Carey, Shakira, Keane, James
Blunt, Genesis, ,Zepplin, M.Ja

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
"DON'T HOLD BACK"? DAM THERE IT GOES AGAIN
(hehehe) All the things im yet to have the pleasure to experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira Claudia Alatriste (if u knew her you definately
would)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pussymuncha's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • London, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1962
Hometown: grays, Essex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Proffesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either