pussylover38440 40 / M
"look for spicy fun day and night"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
pussylover38440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylover38440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OnyxLuvv
Ontario, Canada
EroticHotSex007
Florida, United States
crazylove591
Ontario, Canada
rubi96969
Ontario, Canada
Funsteph1975
Ontario, Canada
Filthy_E
Ontario, Canada
trinik416
Ontario, Canada
brittanyamber616
Ontario, Canada
hkim16
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
pussylover38440 40/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
looking for ongoing discreet fun with good girl .
Introduction
Hello, and thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

First off, I'm a really sweet guy.

i am so polite and I still say "yes ma'am".
I'm looking for a sexy girl that might appreciate a nice guy.

I'm decently endowed and hope to find a woman that might appreciate that as much as I could appreciate her sexy body.

I'm definitely a giver, but love reciprocation too.

I love a good kisser.There is nothing like a warm pair of lips, a soft neck or the curve of a collar bone.

I'm impeccably clean but I can get nasty in the bedroom.

I love to give oral.

I love to get head and like a girl that will really let her hair down and go after it.

I like everything about a woman, her smell, her touch and her femininity. From head to toe, I adore women and it gives me great satisfaction to see them pleased.

My favorite position is definitely "DOGIE STYLE". I love it when a woman is "BUNS UP KNEELING"
!

I love to play with a tight firm ass.

I'm definitely accepting of all personalities you know what I mean. If you give a 100%, I will give 110%.

Thanks for reading and I hope I hear from you soon, GOOD LUCK!

View more of pussylover38440's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses