pussylicker5269 66 / M
"LookinForWomanWhoEnjoysBeingASlut"
South Florida, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 1999

To view all of
pussylicker5269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylicker5269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,866 Active Members!*
 
Status
pussylicker5269 66/M
South Florida, Florida
Looking 4 woman who enjoys acting & being treated as a slut in private & a lady in public to get comfortable with me B4 adding others
Introduction
I am a young looking and acting single man in my 60's who through trial and error has found that women that enjoy acting and being treated like a slut in private and a lady in public excite me very much. I mean no disrespect as it is just a form of sexual role playing. What I find exciting is this woman is not embarrassed to let her sexual needs, desires, and fantasies show and be known. Even though in the heat of the moment I enjoy calling this woman a slut (it's an endearing term in my dictionary), I'm not into humiliating/degrading her.

I live alone and can host.

I am a normal looking, tall (6'1"), slim (170 lbs), wear glasses, have thinning brown hair, and a neatly trimmed beard full of gray. I'm healthy as I play tennis (singles) at least five times a week. I am clean and disease free and have a complete STD work-up every couple of months to confirm my clean sexual health. I am a polite smoker of grass and cigarettes but only drink lightly/socially.

I'm a perfect Southern Gentleman who enjoys and respects women as friends, lovers, and peers when in public or a non-sexual situation but like my sex nasty (verbal, visual, wet, physical, and varied). I can be very controlling and verbal when playing. Even though I enjoy my sex nasty (that is a positive term in my vocabulary) I am a safe, sane, sober, clean, disease free, mature single man. I am not into real pain, neither giving or receiving. Although I do not consider ass spanking or hair pulling for emphasis as being real pain. I am not into bathroom sports either. I am not into sucking dick, fucking a man's ass, or having my ass fucked by man or woman but do enjoy receiving oral from women and men (in certain situations).

I enjoy role-playing, light bondage/ blindfolds for a woman, using toys, and recording the moment digitally. I have a growing inventory of leather gear for restraining. This is a real turn-on for me but only if I have a willing participating partner. I also have/use a sex swing and a Sybian Sex Machine with my sexual partners. I am a very sexual person who enjoys the whole sexual situation/experience. I frequently enjoy sharing a partner with a friends (male and/or female). I can be very nasty, verbal, and controlling when it's time to play but never into real pain!


My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who enjoys being acting & being treated as a slut/whore in a sexual situation. This is not a judgment of her lifestyle but how she likes or thinks she might like her sex! I am not looking for a one time deal, if it's good I would prefer a woman who would like something on a regular or occasional basis.

She can be single or married (with or without her partner), young or old, white or black, and does not have to be model thin for me to find her attractive. I enjoy a woman who can get into some light bondage (bondage without the discipline/pain but with me being in control sexually) and with a blindfold. I am not a true Dom who wants to control a woman's every thought and action and I'm definitely not looking for a slave 24/7 but I can be very assertive and controlling sexually.

I also enjoy a woman who could feel comfortable being shared in a safe sane, but hot atmosphere. Or she could be a woman who has always fantasized about being shared but never had the nerve or opportunity.

I have had some fun exposure to a woman with a cuckold husband/boyfriend and it was really hot and I would love to repeat it! In fact if it's really hot/good I would enjoy it being a regular situation.

If any of this sounds interesting to you (it doesn't have to be exactly as described for me to consider it hot and exciting), get in touch.


WARNING: Anyone using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or anything else associated with me in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have done so already, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The balcony of a hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, If Desired(FistingAnalNippleTorture) Are Hot!, ToTieUp, Handcuff, Blindfold Is Great If Desired!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've had a fantasy about Tina Turner
for years and it hasn't gone away as she has gotten older.
I'm attracted to black women and think her long tone
legs are beautiful! I would love to have her laying back
on a bed with her legs spread and stuck in the air, while I'm
between her thighs eating her pussy and licking her clit!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pussylicker5269's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • South Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1950
Travels to: GulfCoast, Mississippi, United States
Hometown: The South, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Southern
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: