pussybubble 41 / 37 / C
"Try Anthing Twice"
St John's, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
pussybubble's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussybubble's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funw1thy0u
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
nlpleasers69
Newfoundland, Canada
TwoAndThenSome23
Nova Scotia, Canada
klcc_07
Ontario, Canada
MnBCpl709
Newfoundland, Canada
cvanddv
Newfoundland, Canada
Playdates2015
Alberta, Canada
redheadedgirl76
Alberta, Canada
roughriders44
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
pussybubble 41/C
St John's, Newfoundland , Canada
Pachino likes the scent.....We'll see that and raise to include the taste of a woman......Betch our movie is better!.....
Introduction
Single dudes....piss off.

Adventurous, clean couple looking to have some fun. Make connection first and see where it leads. Turned on by watching multiple-partner pornography scenes and would like to try experimenting with the real thing. We are completely happy together and interested in enhancing the pleasure and excitement that we already create with each other.

Will take things slowly if deemed the right situation to act on, for example, starting out just girl on girl and if guys are involved, soft swap only for now...for real, so if you are an experienced couple who will not be satisfied with this type of "novice" play, please pass on interacting with us so no one is disappointed. And also, no single guys at this time, thanks.

She is 36, curvy, outgoing, and loves to laugh.

He is 39, charming, athletic and works hard at everything he does

We have photos to share with the right person/people and will expect you to share face pics as well.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/people will have: no judgement/taboos, no head games, be pleasant to be around, know importance of discretion, be attractive with a welcoming personality. Smoking is a huge turn-off, so non smoking ONLY please. Although in the end, this is all for some fun in the sack and to cross off some hot n heavy bucket list items, it would be ideal to be friends as well--sharing the same interests in the outdoors, for example, sitting around the campfire laughing at jokes drinking some beer or wine with effortless conversation. It's hard to gauge what kind of person/couple someone is with few words, so, hopefully you've put some thought and effort into your profile as well.

Also, since we're looking for lots of female play, the girl should be bi-sexual or at least bi-curious. She's tried it once before and is ready for more!

Under 45, please, for both men and women. That means 45 and under please! We've been told many times we look young for our age...and we feel it, too! So every time an older person/couple tries to make contact and we end up sharing pictures, my mind jumps to images resembling mom, dad, an aunt or an uncle. lol! We're not into THAT kind of forum. Please don't take it personally.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pussybubble's responses

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 July 17, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: emergency services Tourism
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say