pussnboots2013 47 / 44 / C
"Updated our Profile!! Looking for nice FWB's - W/No Drama - and NSA"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
pussnboots2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussnboots2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,320 Active Members!*
 
Status
pussnboots2013 47/C
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
Hello Everyone ! We are a drug and disease free professional couple and are a little new to this. We have had a few experiences and still figuring out what we like. You must be intelligent, kind, discreet, and respectful at all times. We absolutely will not do anything without the consent of everyone involved and everyone must feel completely comfortable. Serious people Only! SAFE SEX IS A MUST!

We are very much in love and simply looking to spice things up a bit. We have a lot of fantasies and are looking for men, women, and couples to fulfill them and introduce us to new things. She's ok with the male playing separately under certain circumstances but other than that we only play together. Sorry guys, she just feels safer and more comfortable if I'm there or at least close by. I've always wanted to watch her and maybe join if all agree. We also like taking a little video for our own personal use if we are in the mood, so those who aren't camera shy are most welcome. I would love for her to be my "HOTWIFE". It's time to get started.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person -

Men : Looking for single men, (Or married men with wife's permission, and yes we will meet her first to make sure, sorry but we're not just going to take your word for it), who are disease free, clean and into personal hygiene. Must be intelligent, kind, respectful, and ok with me (the husband) watching. We would like men who are ok with my hunsband joining and/or taking video if all agree.

Women : Looking for women who are disease free, clean, kind, respectful, and just like having sex with no strings attached. Husband is a pleaser and will do anything you want to try ladies. He works from home and has a very flexible schedule..

Couples : We would like to find a couple who is disease free, clean, respectful, and understanding of a new couple just starting out. A couple is something we haven't tried yet and we're not sure about what arrangement we would prefer. Our intension is to try a same room full swap, but we don't want a couple who will get upset if things change into a same room soft swinging experience at the last minute where we may split off for a while with our own partners. I guess it all depends on how comfortable everyone will be with each other but would like to keep things flexible. If things go extremely well and everyone is comfortable, we may be ok with separate meetings at some point.

If it sounds like you are what we're looking for, please message us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pussnboots2013's responses

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1969 September 6, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue