pussiliscia21 26 / 26 / C
"ciao sono giorgia e cerco una ragazza che possa giocare con me e il mio amicone"
Verona, Veneto, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2015

To view all of
pussiliscia21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussiliscia21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
amazonia1967
Andalucia, Spain
sembrada
Extremadura, Spain
gattinasiberiana
Toscana, Italy
SluttyLuz
Hamburg, Germany
kat_murray79
West Midlands, United Kingdom
francy67672
Umbria, Italy
UpAIINite2TheSun
South Carolina, United States
BiYoungJozi69
Gauteng, South Africa
 
Status
pussiliscia21 26/C
Verona, Veneto , Italy
nesssuna per un bel triangolino reale??
Introduction
ehi!! ciao sono giorgia e cerco una ragazza o una coppia di ragazze che possa giocare con la mia liscia passerina e la bestia del mio migliore amico!! siamo da urlo

My Ideal Person sono qui per trovare una ragazza o una coppia di ragazze sane per giocare e divertirmi... com me e il mio amico... siamo aperti a tutto ... vi aspettiamo
baci

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
vorrei una passera calda o due da schiavizzare con il mio
amico e poi invertire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pussiliscia21's responses

Information
  • 26/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Verona, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1990 June 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None