pursueU 51 / M
"Friends, Fun and Adventure with Some Laughs in Between"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 3, 2012

To view all of
pursueU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pursueU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
 
Status
pursueU 51/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello, I am a professional male who is well spoken, enjoys life, considerate and loves to laugh. Others say I am driven, creative, positive who is passionate and likes to please others. Enjoy life and what it has to offer. That includes travel, social activities, sports, culture, food & wine, animals and popculture. I am looking to meet someone who enjoys the same attributes, a friend i can share life interests with. Ideally, no one-night-stands, but someone who i can have a lasting relationship with either. Want to find a partner that wants to continue the journey.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who shares simular attributes as myself, has a positive outlook on life and shares the same compassion. Someone who is erotic, adventurous. Body types preferred are curvy, few extra pounds and/or BBW.
But just as important is your mind and soul and the passion within.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of pursueU's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sports marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: