purplezr 53 / F
"my interests r creampie; cuckold; taboo; u name it i love it"
wichita falls, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purplezr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobs9by6
Virginia, United States
MASTER4YOUNGNOW
Saarland, Germany
epicnerd2
California, United States
slappygofuky
Texas, United States
cynthiahud1070
Oklahoma, United States
horny4menorcpls
Arizona, United States
2bigcocks2
Maryland, United States
needitbad1512
Oklahoma, United States
awonderfulworld1
Texas, United States
 
Status
purplezr 53/F
wichita falls, Texas
Introduction
I love sucking cock and swallowing.
Love watching guys cumming on cam.
I love real kinky kinky and taboo perverted men.
I would love to have a cum bath (Bukkake)mmmmm.
I want a man to use to me to get off on.
I love animals (if you know what I mean).

I love for someone to just come up and start talking dirty and nasty and then starts playing and pinching my tits and then moves his fingers to my wet throbbing pussy, telling me he wants to fuck me.

I want to watch 2 guys suck and fuck and then I join in (creampie).


I love a spur of the momemt fuck and then leave.
I just love being fucked.

Would love to find another female that would love to join me and my hubby and if not maybe a shopping buddy and we could just swap stories.

would also love to meet other women that have the same interest as me so that I have someone to talk to and go do things like shopping, going to the beach,lunch you know friends who like to have fun on our time.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who needs a little girl next door or a daughter, babysitter or even a pet sitter (mmm)

Information
  • 53 / female
  • wichita falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English