purpletoffee 43 / M
"Hard and horny. Looking for discrete, nsa, hardcore encounters"
hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2005

To view all of
purpletoffee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purpletoffee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swing1966
Victoria, Australia
pegasus7015
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
purpletoffee 43/M
hobart, Tasmania , Australia
cumming here soon
Introduction
Good looking, fun and horny. Looking for discrete encounters.

My Ideal Person Loling for confidant women who know what like and want.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having hard, hot, sweaty, horny, sex on the 25th floor of
a hotel. Lights on, windows open. A couple are doing the
same in a hotel room opposite. Web both notice each other
and enjoy watching each other come. Later we work out room
numbers and engage in the almightiest of sex sessions ever
heard of. All is recorded on film for posterity and enjoyment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of purpletoffee's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: