purplemomm 46 / F
"Time to live it u!!!!!"
Westport, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
purplemomm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purplemomm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lion781
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
shoebill9
Massachusetts, United States
turkling21
Massachusetts, United States
scottyitalia1969
Massachusetts, United States
marines0612
Florida, United States
DrDomenow5
Massachusetts, United States
FunX03
Massachusetts, United States
WetlyPansyHouse
Rhode Island, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
purplemomm 46/F
Westport, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am all about being honest and and not up to all the kid games that people seem to love to play.. Let's be honest we are all adults on here so let's just get to the point and no beat around the bush.. ----- Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studios or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my photos in any form or forum both current or future.. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subjected to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone to have great conversation with..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of purplemomm's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Westport, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: