purple1953 63 / M
"Interested in women only....not into gay or bi men"
North Branch, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2001

To view all of
purple1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purple1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redheadedslut92
Minnesota, United States
Lakishamarie
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
purple1953 63/M
North Branch, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a 59-year old, divorced white male, 5'11", short blonde hair and blue eyes, large build and father of a 21-year old son. I am a college graduate who worked in a professional capacity until I retired a year ago. Interests include sports, music, playing guitar, fixing guitars, household projects, computer, internet, electronics, dining out, walks, and movies in or out. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker. Very down to earth, intelligent, gentle, kind, passionate, deep, caring, sincere, spiritual, genuine.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is very down to earth, spiritual, passionate, centered, loving, and who enjoys receiving love as much as giving it. Someone who loves music, quiet times together and understands the meaning of true humility and is a great snuggler.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of purple1953's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • North Branch, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: