puresadrenalin 44 / 42 / C
"Lust auf Spass - let's see whats happening - sometimes alone sometimes together"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2006

To view all of
puresadrenalin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puresadrenalin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrooklynRayneCAM
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
chels4fun
Washington, United States
Sexy_sassynsweet
Victoria, Australia
afsoon_maxim
Ontario, Canada
octopusstyle14
sexstraat 69, Netherlands
isafrancese
Lazio, Italy
Ellen360
Victoria, Australia
cncffactory4
Kansas, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
 
Status
puresadrenalin 44/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
First off all. Fun! Its all about fun. Thats why we are here.
But it should be respectful, discreet and whatnot. But we love to relax and laugh.

We love intelligent, witty conversation and interaction. Going out or staying in, whenever.

We understand and respect all our own personal lives to live.
When it comes to sex, we just love it-it only need to be intense and passionate. We love having fun with a passionate woman, couple or selected athletic and well sized males.

My Ideal Person We are looking fun with singles and couples. Good looking, funny open minded people with charm and style to have fun with. Lets meet online and see what happens. We speak German and English.

Guys black guys more than welcome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of puresadrenalin's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1972 November 22, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D