purepleasure1958 58 / 44 / C
"laid back fun cpl"
drums, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2009

To view all of
purepleasure1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purepleasure1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roddie402
New York, United States
kinkycpl4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
LadyPrime
New Jersey, United States
Mogstl15
New York, United States
eandbpitt
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
ecdq19056
New Jersey, United States
charrisejames69
British Columbia, Canada
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
purepleasure1958 58/C
drums, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Please read our profile before contacting us,Men we will find you if we want a single guy, thank you. now, we are a fun loving cpl into nsa fun. very open minded and non judgemental.we are a full swap cpl, looking for same in couples and select females for fun in and out of the bedroom WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a criminal violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsemales

My Ideal Person non pushy, respectful of everyones limitations

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of purepleasure1958's responses

Information
  • 58/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • drums, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1958 September 20, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: later later
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C