pure_whisper 40 / M
"Easy, Clean, fun and Special!"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
pure_whisper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pure_whisper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicelipss66
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
mayumi_
Online NOW!
Okayama, Japan
franytrv
paris, france
SinnamonGirl
Pennsylvania, United States
sexy_calypso59
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
msbhavn6969
Nova Scotia, Canada
Katscratchfever5
New York, United States
funkal
Andalucia, España
mdcpl8379
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
pure_whisper 40/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Thanks for your messages. However, if you don’t have pictures on your profile or don’t attach some pictures with your message it will be deleted.

Full body pictures are a requirement. While a mental connection is definitely important, a physical "spark" needs to exist also and this includes having a look at your face or faces.

I am open-minded, respectful, and take great care in my body and would expect the same from whoever I meet. I am disease free, very clean and expect the same.

Even though I don't have a precise physical look or age or role that I am looking for I am very selective and prefer by far quality over quantity. Therefore do not be offended if I don’t answer back.

I am excited about meeting new singles or couples and I am open to bdsm/role play with the right person or couple... 

P.S.: Je parle francais aussi.

My Ideal Person I don't have a precise physical look or age or role that I am looking for. However, two very important things must exist: we both need a physical "spark" and a mental connection (even if it's only sexual!).

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 8, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: