purdude 31 / M
"Young, hung, and UP for fun!"
West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 26, 2012

To view all of
purdude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purdude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
venus1161
Online NOW!
Puerto Rico, United States
biwife87
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Need3rd317
Indiana, United States
CuckCouple76
Indiana, United States
hisandhersinindy
Indiana, United States
Hotpussy6946
Puerto Rico, United States
Lookin4fun31791
Indiana, United States
Geminis06jun
SANTO DOMINGO, Dominican Republic
colleen2own
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
purdude 31/M
West Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
Straight and definitely open-minded guy looking for discreet, no strings fun with relaxed, creative folks who are drama free. Sexually adventurous and confidence are necessary traits.

My Ideal Person Ideally, the people I'd like to meet are laidback, easygoing people who just like to have a good time, no drama no BS.

Right now, I'd really like to experiment with couples or a group. I have a recurring fantasy of fucking a woman while her man watches, then joins in!

Other than that, I'm open to casual, nsa fun. Would love to help fulfill someone's kink. Haha, that's kinda my kink.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of purdude's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Travels to: Palmas, Puerto Rico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: