pudrah69 89 / M
"I am a voyeur, love to watch a woman undress"
Lake City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2013

To view all of
pudrah69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pudrah69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
ksfuncpl48
Kansas, United States
 
Status
pudrah69 89/M
Lake City, Kansas
Introduction
I am six foot tall, and weigh two hundred and fifty lb. so no missionary or standing. so sit on my face forward, I lick and suck your clit. sits on my face backwards, and I will tongue fuck your pussy and tickle your asshole with my tongue . them after you have at least one orgasm them we get into serious sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none they all sound the same

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no! pussy is pussy, being a celebrity dose not her pussy
taste any better.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pudrah69's responses

Information
  • 89 / male
  • Lake City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1927
Travels to: Lake City, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: