puanani4me 64 / M
"Looking for a Hot One"
Aiea, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2001

To view all of
puanani4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puanani4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot_n_nasty311
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
strawberrry1962
Illinois, United States
desperatemilf56
Ohio, United States
glaciergirl4u
Alaska, United States
napemom67
Illinois, United States
josiedawn59
Indiana, United States
spredandlick
Illinois, United States
girl4oldermank
Georgia, United States
 
Status
puanani4me 64/M
Aiea, Hawaii
Introduction
I'm from Hawaii....I like the water, beaches hot weather..Love to travel..My hobbies include deep sea fishing...reading...going to concerts, listening to music...meeting interesting people....love being very spontanious, spur of the moment...making love outdoors.

My Ideal Person seeking a woman with a good sense humor.....average height and weight...someone who takes care of herself. ..shapely legs..ample size breast..long or short hair makes no difference..someone with common sense...a very passionate and sensuous...sexually open..Love oral both giving and receiving..A great turn on is feeling and seeing the lady I'm with cumming with pleasure and excitement...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, LTD, Beatles, Steely Dan, Maze, LutherVandross,
Donny Hathaway, Eric Clapton, Marvin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of puanani4me's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Aiea, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1952
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: