ptit_cochon2 45 / M
"Adore regarder et m amuser sur cam et je desire rencontrer"
repentigny, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ptit_cochon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tetas0368
Michoacán, Mexico
justforfun09153
Queensland, Australia
traviesa77000
Tacna, Peru
Superaqua
Quebec, Canada
OC1337Leet
California, United States
Dalejaa
Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Colombia
SweetLiberty
Missouri, United States
loka_uio
Bavaria, Ecuador
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
ptit_cochon2 45/M
repentigny, Quebec , Canada
cherche une amante reguliere
Introduction
je suis une personne de nature tranquille. je recherche une seule personne amie/amante pour plaisirs intimes et relation exclusive. j'ai un ptit coté cochon et voyeur.

j adore les seins gros ou plutot volumineux de preference.....une femme qui aime caresser et toucher et se faire masser et caresser aussi

My Ideal Person entreprenante, cochonne, sensuelle. Qui desire aussi 1 seul homme. Qui recherche une relation aussi exclusive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me faire sucer pendant que je te l�che, te prendre
par ton derri�re � quatre pattes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, finalement un peu partout

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ptit_cochon2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • repentigny, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 17, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, unpeud'anglais
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses