pther1er 35 / M
"love the look and sounds that you make!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2013

To view all of
pther1er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pther1er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new2hotwife
Online NOW!
California, United States
dorismar75
Online NOW!
*, Estados Unidos
chapis36
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
pther1er 35/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm 6ft, 190lbs., tan skin, swimmer's build, drug and disease free, good hygiene, and love to please the ladies! *update* I am a gentleman, and I am aware that there has to be some chemistry in order for this to work out with fwb, discretion and whatever may pop up. However, if we make contact but never meet or if you're interested in just phone sex only, I am not interested, so please don't waste your time and especially not mine, thank you. Getting back to business, I love women, and I'm very oral. Love to make a woman moan and shiver. Especially give a woman deep and strong thrusts.

*WARNING*
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pther1er's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: