ptgood4us 52 / 45 / C
"professional fun seeking couple"
State College, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2011

To view all of
ptgood4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ptgood4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
muscularmantoy
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
curiouscpl414A
Texas, United States
jlw2323
Pennsylvania, United States
SURVIV0RMAN
Pennsylvania, United States
couple2lookin4u
Pennsylvania, United States
QuakeOughtStick
Maryland, United States
hot1pilot
Pennsylvania, United States
xplor123
Pennsylvania, United States
w8tn2play65
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
ptgood4us 52/C
State College, Pennsylvania
Heading to TJ's Friday 08 JUL. Cum say hi!
Introduction
We're a happily married couple of 18 yrs. We have been each others soul mates from the beginning. We enjoy a great sex life between us, but also find it invigorating/erotic to enjoy others. We're both athletic and work out daily. She is a former model with striking blue eyes and is in incredible shape who looks much younger than her age. She is a natural, awesome athlete but doesn't take it for granted and works out vigorously. He has dark brown hair with a touch of gray. He also works out routinely and is a former 350 lb bench club member. He's usually the "life" of the party, with a great sense of humor, while she tends to be a bit reserved at first until the Martini's kick in! We're generally conservative, and believe a healthy, vibrant sex life is an integral part to lifes experience. We enjoy many sports, outdoors, both hunters, and anything PSU! We like music, Aerosmith, Stones, etc. We're not opposed to playing alone if the situation is right, though we prefer playing together. We're both completely DDF. We're not looking to replace ANYTHING at home but rather add to it.

Our time is extremely valuable and it takes considerable planning on our part to arrange for a night out. As such, if we make arrangements to talk and or meet and you don't call and/or cancel our meeting, WE MOVE ON, no 2nd chances, and we annotate you on our hot list as "loser", a list we share with other lifestyle friends so they'll know to not to waste time on you as well. So DO NOT contact us if you are a fraud/fake or have no intention of meeting. Hated to even write that here, but since 90% have proven to be posers, we have no choice.

My Ideal Person We are looking for well spoken, respectful couples and an occasional single/open friend. We will not play behind your/our spouses back, we don't need the drama. While we're not opposed to them, we're not into the explicit pictures here and prefer to let the imagination take flight. We like to meet socially first(lunch) with out expectation to see if a connection is present, and if so set up a possible "date night." We have been with only a very few other people and have had fun meeting "like" minded people even though a connection isn't always made. If we flirt with or email you we're genuinely interested in learning more. We both travel for business and we DO HAVE a family life which always comes 1st. It sometimes takes a while to meet you based on our schedule, but if we say we want to, we're sincere. We generally like to make a "night" of the experience. We're both 100% straight, not interested in "Bi" anything. If you'd like to know more let us know...until then...CHEERS!!

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1964 April 4, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional MILF
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None