ptbrown2 60 / M
"Fun person/interesting/very bright/love being with beautiful woman"
Quitman, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2008

To view all of
ptbrown2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ptbrown2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
 
Status
ptbrown2 60/M
Quitman, Georgia
Looking for good friend/have fun travel and shopping/candlelight dinner for two. Hope you the one ladies, wait to chat with !!!!!!!
Introduction
Looking for good friends, compatibility, and chemistry.
Want someone special as I do, share the same thought and ideas. Like be spontaneous having fun, movies and dining out. Some who love life, wellness be there when thing going wrong for each other.

My Ideal Person Woman that love man, be there, caring, understanding,and being just her. Hope to find that woman to care for, love that deeply. To all the ladies that looking for fun, sex and excitement, I can do all of that like more for that sweet thing to care for that person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me with four woman at once/they just lay there waiting
for me kiss/lick and penetrate them all/leave with smile/fulfill.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pam grier, in movie theater, holding her close/kissing
her beautiful lips/loving firm breast.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ptbrown2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Quitman, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1956
Travels to: Mobile, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Quitman, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rather not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: