pt2monkeyman13 54 / M
"Are you looking to get out and have some Fun? I'm your Man."
South River, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
pt2monkeyman13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pt2monkeyman13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
pt2monkeyman13 54/M
South River, New Jersey
Please email me first if you can. Thx.
Ask and you shall receive.. im very oral so please be comfortable with it, if you like nipple play and breast worship a plus, shaved or closely groomed another open minded and comfortable with yourself

My Ideal Person looking for women for real BS, no drama, no fakes...drinks and dinner , my treat, first to see if we have a sure there is something we have in common if we are both on this site, so lets make it happen..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pt2monkeyman13's responses

  • 54 / male
  • South River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue