psycho_met 42 / M
"Conocer personas interesantes..."
barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
psycho_met's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view psycho_met's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Risaralda, Colombia
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Zulia, Venezuela
Atlantico, Colombia
Carabobo, Venezuela
Sonora, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Lara, Venezuela
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
psycho_met 42/M
barquisimeto, Lara , Venezuela
nos escapamos??
Introduction un caballero venezolano, educado con valores y principios, respetuoso, buscando compartir momentos agradables, sanos, apasionados, discretos en compañia de una dama y si se da algo mas solo el destino lo dira...tengo 41 años, contextura delgada, blanco, alto, simpatico y placentero...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of psycho_met's responses

  • 42 / male
  • barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1974
Hometown: barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electronica
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None