psneumann2 57 / M
"I want know you, your breast, arms and the sexyests parts of you.."
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2012

To view all of
psneumann2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view psneumann2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
olderl0ver2015
Illinois, United States
Jaxkss
Oregon, United States
desilucy2
West Virginia, United States
kaykay1112
Iowa, United States
winkythedog18
Iowa, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
biprincealbert
Nebraska, United States
sactownbears
California, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
psneumann2 57/M
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Introduction
I'm 5'9" 250lbs. I like women. I'm great person. If you have big tits, I'm turned on. I think about what you have to say and I'm a caring and understanding person. I like to play and be with a girl.
I'm not the biggest guy out there, but I'll make it count, and won't soon forget me. just to say I have, happy seven I'm in heaven ....lol .
I like eating in front of the television, watching movies, and being close to someone I care about. I really like kissing. I'm also a good listener too!..
I would show her the area, thing she did not know was here. Travel in and out of the area, see the world.
I'm looking for someone I can hold, kiss and suck their tits. What do you think would be fun?

My Ideal Person I want girlfriend that want me and that I can do things for. I would like her to be a little chunky on her to have. But being trim is OK too! Not real fat. I would show her the area, thing she did not know was here. These things would make her beautiful to me and so hot to me too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of psneumann2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1959
Hometown: Council Bluffs, Iowa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: