psa3526 48 / M
"bi guy looking to give head to younger"
Groton, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2013

To view all of
psa3526's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view psa3526's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spanky6340
Connecticut, United States
foxxxer123
Connecticut, United States
ctman08
Connecticut, United States
BigBoy33653
Rhode Island, United States
mendoza201300
Ohio, United States
danniboibi
Connecticut, United States
fun063601
Connecticut, United States
Lucky_3755
Connecticut, United States
damnwhit
California, United States
 
Status
psa3526 48/M
Groton, Connecticut
lets have some fun outdoors!
Introduction
just checking this out to see whats out there... discreet guy just looking to have some fun with younger people... so hit me up if you want to have some nsa fun.... love "messing around" outdoors!happym;

My Ideal Person i dont really have an ideal person, just looking to have some fun times with whomeever.. so hit me up and lets see where it goes!... not into older people, my age or younger please

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of psa3526's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Groton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: