prtypals 69 / 54 / C
"Out and about and ready to party!!"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2014

To view all of
prtypals's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prtypals's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1ladyontop
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
asantiago65
Florida, United States
SexyBiMale469
Florida, United States
bu5h1d0
Florida, United States
Craig111222
Florida, United States
i501Ra
Sonora, Mexico
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
colonelingus34
Florida, United States
TheDiscreet14u2
Florida, United States
 
Status
prtypals 69/C
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
We are a loving couple who have a few months of experience and are very excited to share. He is 6'0 188 lbs, handsome and well-endowed. She is a very voluptuous hot woman 5'6, working on the weight with big tits that will rock your world and a great personality to match. We are looking to find new friends to go to the beach, dinners, clubs, etc. and then a little pleasure for all. Couples and very select single males (SM - not married or attached) interest us for threesomes and moresomes. DDF. Drop us a line if we sound interesting to you. But most of all, we want nice, sane, real LS people to have fun with! We are shaved clean and prefer the same.

My Ideal Person We are seeking clean, polite, fun couples that we can be friends with first. Dinners, beach, bars, wings and beer, kinda thing with friends. As for single males we are seeking a very select, SINGLE (NOT CHEATING, we don't want any pissed off spouses after us...lol) middle aged (40 and older), well-endowed, polite, clean, and fun guy for her enjoyment. She says there is nothing better than a nice hard cock! Or two...etc... Seeking to indulge her fantasy of having two guys in bed with her at the same time. (Work on the rest of her bucket list later) Her pleasure comes first. She is shy at first and likes a more assertive guy. We are not a cuckold couple so hubby will participate and enjoy the fun. We are a couple and swing as a couple together - only. Definitely interested in a FWB relationship rather than a one night stand. If you're looking to just get off chatting or looking at pictures, please pass us by.

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A 50 Shades type of scenario

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, what is between the ears

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wife: Richard Gere, good looks, silent but deadly look
about him!


Husband: (NOT Kim Kardasian) Iggy Azalia - it is obvious
why!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of prtypals's responses

Information
  • 69/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1947 February 9, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: White Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green