promisesfun 57 / M
"Get ya SOME of that!!"
WaxOnWaxOff, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
promisesfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view promisesfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
 
Status
promisesfun 57/M
WaxOnWaxOff, North Carolina
GYSOT
Introduction
>>!Easy goin, layed back 55 year young male, looking for old friends and out to make new, so come say Hi.

WARNING: To Sidney University and any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.>>!

My Ideal Person I am looking for women and/or couples to become friends with. No strings attached, not looking to change my life, or yours, just add to it. NO DRAMA, Just fun and good times in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, sex, SEX, and more XXX SEX, sex, SEX, and more XXX SEX

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, sex, SEX, and more XXX SEX

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sex, SEX, and more XXX SEX

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of promisesfun's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • WaxOnWaxOff, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Metal Finisher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Alittlespanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: