prometheus_6767 49 / M
"single man looking for companionship. no strings attached"
Harlingen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2008

To view all of
prometheus_6767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prometheus_6767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angnart
Texas, United States
mirellitagordita
Texas, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
rm_Pelotudo21_D
Mexico, Nuevo Leon
couplefun60
Texas, United States
rm_xtumamix
Texas, United States
bizcocho3432
Texas, United States
fatass19833
Texas, United States
superbad333
Texas, United States
 
Status
prometheus_6767 49/M
Harlingen, Texas
Introduction
I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person someone with a sense a humor that is open minded. FWB would be ideal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, zz top, bruce springsteen, grateful dead,
huba stank, iron maiden, mana, ramon ayala

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to fuck in an elevator. the women wearing some high heels
and sexy lingere. or fucking while driving down the highway

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i would love to fuck pilar montenegro. her lips and eyes
are very exotic, and her ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of prometheus_6767's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Harlingen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1967
Travels to: matamoros, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Hometown: harlingen, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: