privatefun1985 32 / F
"Birthday Weekend Jan 7th. Who wants to have some fun and go out??"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 30, 2006

To view all of
privatefun1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view privatefun1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytim94
Shropshire, United Kingdom
tina_w8296
Pennsylvania, United States
93kb
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
rm_heranhim2008
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sparkles691
Kent, United Kingdom
weneedpussy000
County Durham, United Kingdom
nanaactive
London, United Kingdom
rm_bedfordcpl09
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_letsavitt
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
privatefun1985 32/F
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
so need a hot session!
Introduction
Hi, thanks for taking the time to look me up

Im Debbi, 29, for those of you that can't work it out and still single....by choice..Hell Im loving it!!

Im an easy going girl that has simple pleasures in life, I love my family and friends but at the moment im not looking for the new love in my life, just some adult fun. I have had experience of girls, I LOVE older girls too....I have a passion for pleasing women and men and love receiving too. I am open to most things...you only can ask!

Met some lovely people on here, you know who you are >>! and now I'm looking for more! Unfortunately also found some really despicable liars who when confronted simply block you. Shameful really but Debs_69 (or whatever your real male name is) you really are shameful. One lives and learns I guess.

Im simple, treat me properly and Ill be a friend for life, treat me like a fool at your peril.

Come and say hi, seem to be on here almost every day these days so you'll catch me.

Thanks for looking

Debbi xx

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None