principedel2013 42 / M
"amante del sexo,la musica y los poemas"
La Rioja, La Rioja, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
principedel2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view principedel2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elaleose1952
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
2pretty2015
Wisconsin, United States
Peter45XX
Bavaria, Germany
marygaby2016
Cordoba, Argentina
SMay2689
London, United Kingdom
ess034
Mexico, Veracruz
chiguy051
Illinois, United States
Paullar19
Pernambuco, Brazil
sexyhullcpl4fun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
principedel2013 42/M
La Rioja, La Rioja , Argentina
Introduction
soy una persona divertida,me gusta la buena musica,adoro las relaciones sexuales

My Ideal Person que ame el sexo todo el dia

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
es estar con dos mujeres al mismo tiempo, poder estar en
una orgia, cojer con una enfermera en mini-faidas, cojer
una mujer policia, cojer con una mujer masajista.cojer
en un colectivo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Diane Keaton. es una bellisima mujer un bello cuerpo, bella
sonrisa y sobre todo por el hecho de ser una mujer madura
y muy sexy me apasionan las maduras me exitan con locura.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of principedel2013's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • La Rioja, La Rioja, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: