[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
princegaruda 34 / M
"I am a passionately curious..."
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2008

To view all of
princegaruda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view princegaruda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mlybabe78
Manila, Philippines
desstress
Ile de France, France
sabrinadeparis
Ile de France, France
europe13
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
rm_nadoo_30
Ile de France, France
viesome
California, United States
paris2011august
Ile de France, France
AcridScornVisas
grand baie, Mauritius
m0re_than_w0rds
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
princegaruda 34/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
somebody that I use to know...
Introduction
Un Italien sur Paris...(je parle francais aussi)

An Italian living in Paris, like to meet new people and have sensual fashinably fun. I'm trendy, sweet and fun, so what you are waiting for?

I have lived all over Europe and US and as a result have learned many necessary skills about pleasure (both physical and emotional ).
I like meet new people cultivate and smart, that like to party and share experience. I'm here to have fun in all shapes could be presented.
From my photos you can know the packaging but only meeting me you could really know how much HUMOR, fun and multicultural experience come from me.

I'm very passionate for asian girls/ladies

PS I have also a nice couple could be interested to join them with an other girl

I speak very well french and Italian
la bise...

My Ideal Person smart, sexy and clever. I like girls and woman and would like to try a couple all over the world. I have a passion for asian chick

View more of princegaruda's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1982
Travels to: shanghai, Anhui, China
Hometown: Rome, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Italia, English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: