primetime7667 49 / M
"Race isn't an issue & it shldnt b with U either, let's have some Naughty fun ! !"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2007

To view all of
primetime7667's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view primetime7667's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dgmn6869
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Hairymexicanpuss
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fbjane91
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
GoldilockzNBear
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jtrdepohio87
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
chicanalgona1
Mexico, Distrito Federal
meatseekingmilf
Ohio, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
 
Status
primetime7667 49/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Need a cutie with a phatt ass., who wants & likes BBC...
Introduction
Single, fun guy, looking for 2 play, with single women or couples, lets have some amazing fun, over & over ! !

My Ideal Person Non judgemental, fun & freaky

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
looking 4 a great experience, then i can tell lol..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
im the celebrity ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of primetime7667's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1967
Travels to: cleveland, Ohio, United States
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Test Engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: