primer237 71 / M
"good times again?"
llandudno, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2002

To view all of
primer237's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view primer237's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deepee1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
JamboBwana
Cheshire, United Kingdom
yutiyuti
British Columbia, Canada
sexsurfer1938
Cornwall, United Kingdom
pathfinder21947
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
primer237 71/M
llandudno, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Very active Male looking to enjoy life meet new people ,mature ladies couples inparticular,make new friends, and who who would like to give a lady and or friend a good time ,very much like to meet a nice couple .can travel and accom .

My Ideal Person Sincerity discretion and would just loves to meet new people and make new friends,need more exitement and fun in life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love on beach aeroplane on a hot summer night in neighbours
garden!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tina turner wowwww those thighs!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of primer237's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • llandudno, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 21, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses