primalscream2012 43 / M
"Let me entertain you!"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2012

To view all of
primalscream2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view primalscream2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
interestedplayr2
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Whisperingleaf1
Online NOW!
oost-vlaanderen, Belgium
rm_jackieSA
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Cum4JamesHard
Hampshire, United Kingdom
NatalieChris7
New York, United States
rm_jackaroo2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
chickmeow
California, United States
MeandHim_2016
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
sexfun33334
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
primalscream2012 43/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hopefully from the photos you can see I’m trim and hopefully you like the cock one too.

I’m looking to take WOMEN ONLY on 5-star dates followed by no-strings filth. I’m happy to take out women who are attached and send them back to their partners wet and ready to fuck, but strictly NO MEN.

My hot mouth will work its way down your body, licking your hard nipples, as I stroke your stomach, and slowly travelling towards your smooth snatch. You’ll open your legs wide and my tongue will slip right in. I’ll lick and suck your clit, sliding my fingers in and out of your hole.

It won’t be long before you wanted more than just my skilled tongue inside you, so I’ll sit you up and slide you down my rock hard dick and let you start riding me. As you work your pussy over my cock I’ll reach up and play with your nipples and kiss the hollow of your neck. A few minutes later, you’ll be bouncing up and down my cock and screaming that you want me to fuck me harder.

So if you would like to meet in a fashionable public bar (so you can feel safe) followed by a night of debauchery in a luxury hotel in London then drop me a line as I’d love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Girls , couples

Information
  • 43 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: