prettylady19671 51 / 49 / C
"looking for fun"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 2007

To view all of
prettylady19671's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prettylady19671's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcanadiancpl5
Ontario, Canada
thestevestills
California, United States
diogenese12
London, United Kingdom
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
Sweetly74
Bavaria, Germany
develishly
Ontario, Canada
funtimes_1973
Ontario, Canada
onesforfun
Ontario, Canada
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
prettylady19671 51/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
couple her 44 him 47 looking to have some fun with couple for a foursome preferably or men,she might like another man for a 3 some, she is very pretty with green eyes and beautiful smile ,he has dark black hair and a goathee. we are not interested in couples playing without their wife(husband) or girlfriend(boyfriend)

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of prettylady19671's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1965 December 12, 1967
Travels to: near vankleek hill, Ontario
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None