prefertolookon 52 / M
"prefertolookon"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2002

To view all of
prefertolookon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prefertolookon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,017 Active Members!*
 
Status
prefertolookon 52/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Looking for some NSA fun :)
Introduction
I am a 44 year old man who enjoys sport, good wine and seafood. I also enjoy the company of friends, stimulating conversation and happy people with a positive outlook on life

My Ideal Person Hello Ladies,
Enjoy chatting, c2c and also meeting right person or persons for 1on1 sex. Like to be daring and adventurous, willing to try most things and if I enjoy will do again

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My most favourite fantasy would be having sex of some kind in a glass lift on the outside of a building or in a crowded lift without any one realising.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celeberates, but if I was going to it would be Charlize Theron.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of prefertolookon's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1965
Hometown: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: