pramdog 52 / M
"GIVING SENSUAL MASSAGE"
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2009

To view all of
pramdog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pramdog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pipyltl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
rm_bekka105
Washington, United States
OhDearGodGirl
Washington, United States
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
happygirl281968
Washington, United States
cuckshotwife
Washington, United States
fourcornersparty
Washington, United States
jackiez19
Washington, United States
 
Status
pramdog 52/M
Lynnwood, Washington
Introduction
Just another single guy trying to enjoy life to the fullest... I'm all about having a good time... No pressure... Just great times with other like minded people... I know single guys are a dime a dozen, but I think I try harder to satisfy whoever I am with... My needs are secondary...

My Ideal Person I am very open... I try to see the good in everyone... It's alot easier with some people though... LOL... There so many types of people out there, that it's hard to pick just one ideal person... We'll just have to see how we get along once we meet...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pramdog's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Aerospace
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: