pport12 66 / M
"Hi can we chat sometime"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2013

To view all of
pport12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pport12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kikki620
Ohio, United States
Deeanna026
Ohio, United States
Letssmashchica
Illinois, United States
Puddininme
Iowa, United States
Blindfoldme2016
Ohio, United States
JFLowers8
Alabama, United States
101MarieKitty
Florida, United States
shaziebaby4
Pennsylvania, United States
1sexykitty4u69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
pport12 66/M
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Lets chat before I tell you about myself. I am kind of shy at first. I am interested in finding someone that enjoys good company and is easy to talk to. I want someone that is okay with the fact I am currently married to my disabled wife and that I am an older man who misses passion and affection in his life. I am an honest man and will always be truthful. I enjoy long walks on the beach or in the woods. I would like to have a long term relationship or friend with benefits.

My Ideal Person I am interested in a woman that can help out with the cooking and cleaning and can take care of my need for passion and affection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pport12's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: