pplancelot 49 / 35 / C
"looking for bi-females, and cpls where male is straight and female either way,lets have fun"
winchester, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2005

To view all of
pplancelot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pplancelot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lucysesso
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
mondtton1
Oswego, United States
NonBlondeSwede
California, United States
nassemuschi2007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Funn2See
Texas, United States
70Arroyo
California, United States
Jadesoumise
Madagascar, Madagascar
bmfunfun
Ohio, United States
 
Status
pplancelot 49/C
winchester, California
appears we can only read emails with gift now that we're stand members?
Introduction
warning:any institions using this site or any of it's associated sites for the studies or projects-you don't have the my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificaiotns.we are a happily married couple with 4 kids at home. we would love to meet no drama cpl that understands that we have a family. and we would love to find that special female friend for both of us? we know we have better odds on the lotto, lol.

My Ideal Person someone average or very similar to our needs would be great, but if we can get close so be it. drug free and protection a must!!n we've had some adventures with other couples and females (but we're definetly not pro's),and we would love to find more single females to have some more fun with, and a few more couples too!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
marvinn gay, pussycat, foreigner, madonna, a variety

View more of pplancelot's responses

Information
  • 49/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • winchester, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1967 December 31, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C