ppkroma 48 / 44 / C
""
Araruama, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2008

To view all of
ppkroma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ppkroma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xiomara_ipanema
Online NOW!
Carabobo, Venezuela
DricaSafada4
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
casaldelicia005
Sao Paulo, Brazil
mulher5309
Minas Gerais, Brazil
rm_amorosarj
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
soufoda6167
Para, Brazil
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
Madura6969
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
ppkroma 48/C
Araruama, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
O Tempo de VIIVER , é AGORA ! VIVA !
Introduction
depois eu falo

My Ideal Person Adoraríamos mulheres buxexuais ...As com grelo AVANTAJADO ..ui..SERIA o máximo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, � s�??rrssss

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ppkroma's responses

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Araruama, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1968 January 1, 1973
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None