ppe234 38 / M
"Too much of a skeptic"
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ppe234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jerzyguy101
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
ppe234 38/M
Princeton, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm giving up AdultFriendFinder. Too many on this site seem to be fake (ie, stealing identities) or just here to fish. If you're an actual woman, and interested in someone who is real and not just a picture that someone hijacked from the web, then write me. My description below isn't fake. I am looking to make someone happy. I know it sounds silly, but it's true. If there's chemistry great. If not, that's ok too. Life's too short to play games or not be nice. Good luck out there.

I'm 6'1"
Slim, athletic build
I'm nice and respectful
I'm fun to be with
My favorite drink is beer, but I work out 4-5 times a week so it doesn't show
I enjoy the outdoors and I like watching movies
I prefer the summer to a snowy winter

My Ideal Person Athletic and/or slim figure. Genuine and nice. I love intelligent women who can hold a conversation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is a role play where you come in needing a massage,
and I'm the masseuse... Needless to say, we both leave
feeling completely and totally relaxed! Would you like
to set up your next appointment?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of ppe234's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None