pp1944 60 / M
"I'm a man who is looking for a friend and companion as well as a sex goddess"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 15, 2004

To view all of
pp1944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pp1944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,044,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horr666
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
jujuatthebeach
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
Youngsweetiexxx
Devon, United Kingdom
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
hronita2
Tripura, India
sub4chatonly
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
elena1921
cyprus, Cyprus
voluptous52
County Durham, United Kingdom
katyplays1
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
pp1944 60/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a mature & fit man who exercise in the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week and enjoys sex as often as possible as well as experimenting. I love to give and receive plenty of oral sex and will do it from orgasm to orgasm if you let me. I don't mind a one night stand but I would prefer someone who is willing to meet discreetly and on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person I'm a STRAIGHT guy who's wife has not been interested in having sex since our son was born in 1994. I would like to meet a lady who is in a similar position as myself, deprived of physical satisfaction. I crave kissing, cuddles, stroking and making love to an enthusiastic lady and just to feel her body close to mine is stimulating .I am also looking for a discreet female partner or couple who is willing to try just about anything in pursuit of pleasure until I find my soul mate. I'm quite happy for my partner to take the initiative at times but will take it myself if need be. I like lots of touching, stroking, cuddling as well as lots of foreplay and I will reciprocate the pleasure. I love the feel and warmth of a woman's body pressed up close to mine. Let me lick you from orgasm to orgasm as I enjoy it so much and the pleasure it gives a woman adds to my own pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love to 2 women at the same time and or suckling from a womans breast

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pp1944's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: