powerline69 53 / M
"Masculine Hardworking Man for Fun"
Greenville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2013

To view all of
powerline69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view powerline69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
 
Status
powerline69 53/M
Greenville, Texas
Standards can contact, so please do.
Introduction
Looking for a regular buddy or couple for discreet fun, friendship, and good times. I do not get into the city much, and with traffic probably not going to drive it, but if you are willing to come out here then ok. My work can take me from up off IH 30 down to IH 20 in Northeast Tx. My work hours can vary and I am free most weekday evenings. I am a down to earth regular country guy, clean and ddf, educated and love to have good conversation and good food over a drink or two. A masculine guy that no one would suspect had a bi side and that is good with me. It is not that I am ashamed of my bi sexuality, but I do respect privacy and discretion and tend to click with others who feel the same way. I know there are a lot of bi curious guys out there, so if you just want to talk about it holler, talking about it can be a good thing whether you act on it or not. I got in touch with my bi side a few years ago, and looking for some relaxing fun with like minded people from time to time when we can work it out. I am a guy that likes to have some good sexual fun, good conversation, and can enjoy watching as much as participating.

My Ideal Person Looking for a good regular guy or couple to have fun with. I am a respectful laid back guy who loves to connect with like minded people. Just NSA fun between adults, no pressure, just get together when we can. Friendship and just meeting like minded people is important to me also. My job takes me to many rural communities around East and NE Texas, who knows, I may be in your area.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of powerline69's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Greenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1963
Travels to: Longview, Texas
Hometown: Hill Country, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Energy Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: