powerful69r 30 / M
"Looking for local clean fun"
Century City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2013

To view all of
powerful69r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view powerful69r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
chubbyblonde
California, United States
sexyhippo77
California, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
hellinbed0
Nevada, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Christ61976
Georgia, United States
triksrnot4kids
California, United States
biemy94
California, United States
 
Status
powerful69r 30/M
Century City, California
Bull seeking couple
Introduction
Discreet European-American male who enjoys staying in shape. I am laid back and relaxed. i love laughing and making people laugh. I respect all limits, thoughts, and feelings. And of course, I love wine!

WARNING-any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an ongoing relationship with a woman or couple who take good care of themselves. D/D free and clean is a must. Please be fun, laid-back, open-minded, and be able to hold a conversation. Play safe and have recent STD results. Please be local or in the area if you are planning trip to L.A.

bi couples +

NO games or drama!

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Century City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Pro
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: