pounditout23 53 / M
"tell me what makes you hot!"
berkshires, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 13, 2011

To view all of
pounditout23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pounditout23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIGJUICYCLIT3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
AlyshaDubes
Massachusetts, United States
love2loveubaby08
Ohio, United States
tzngu2babe
Massachusetts, United States
MEXICANA_BELLA
Distrito Federal, Mexico
0Lipslikesugar0
Connecticut, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
Goodiesgalore
Massachusetts, United States
spawoman
Florida, United States
 
Status
pounditout23 53/M
berkshires, Massachusetts
horney and wanting mutual pleasure!
Introduction
Me: 48,self motivated, sexy, charming, outgoing and will try most anything once..and twice if i like it. i like sports, travel and the beach. i am looking to chat and perhaps meet if there is a connection with anyone who can be real and hold a conversation. if interested email or msg
My Ideal Person: ****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person ideal person- lets see....i am either looking for couples or female... i want to explore....ive had endless dates..that go nowhere, i want exciteement...a little risk and want the ppl that respond or are interested to be real! no games...life is to short. i want to meet..chat find out what turns each other on and try and accomadate. anything else ill have to let you know d

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pounditout23's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • berkshires, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1963
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None