poulet86 30 / M
"Encuentros reales para cumplir fantasías"
Cuernavaca y DF, Morelos, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 7, 2010

To view all of
poulet86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poulet86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alita09
Morelos, Mexico
payasimolive2000
Mexico, Distrito Federal
sairasexy3084
Guatemala
rm_matrizcris
Distrito Federal, Mexico
DollySweet24
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Marthaliz
Morelos, Mexico
gatasensu782
Jutiapa, Guatemala
inquietos2010
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
poulet86 30/M
Cuernavaca y DF, Morelos , Mexico
Y vamonos para Guate...
Introduction
Hombre en los 30s educado, con ganas de segir experimentado los placeres de esta vida y experimentar.
Nada como pasar un rato agradable, con buena compañía y una buena copa.

My Ideal Person "Me gustan las personas cultas, inteligentes y de mente sucia; pervertidas, con alto cociente intelectual" DP.

Looking for real women and couples to enjoy alternatives.

Real sex, with real women..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Martil Solveig

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poulet86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Cuernavaca y DF, Morelos, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 30, 1986
Travels to: Guatemala
Hometown: CVA, Morelos, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lider de proyectos
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: