potatohead1970 46 / 46 / C
"make it on a shoe string"
Castle Creek, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2005

To view all of
potatohead1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view potatohead1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisaxme
New York, United States
jm0613
New York, United States
bigandtight2007
New York, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
goodtimegal1969
South Carolina, United States
Cpl4funInNy
New York, United States
sandyhoney3
New York, United States
rm_Tamara_sucht
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_jay14626432
New York, United States
 
Status
potatohead1970 46/C
Castle Creek, New York
Introduction
Well we both work 40 hours a week we are very sexual about 6 times a mouth . welive in the country and welove to practice on finding new way and variations

My Ideal Person looking for exccitement may be a friend ship.welove to practice on finding new way and variations. we are not to picky either

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
styxs,reo speedwagon ,cranberries,ace of base.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watch my wife with another woman having orgasim after as
the in passant sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of potatohead1970's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Castle Creek, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1970 August 24, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: manufacturing Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B