possibly1232 59 / M
"Intellectual and sensual looking for long term affair. If you have thought about it yourself there might be something to talk about. Our first encounter will be. Our first encounter will be by phone so if you are not into phone sex this is not for you. In general I am looking for someone 40-60, but you may be younger and want to be with a substantially older man. You may be older and very sexy. Up to you."
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 8, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view possibly1232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2bjust4me
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Flirtansquirt
Online NOW!
California, United States
Flash6990
New York, United States
sarver5
Veracruz, Mexico
pamela7384
Campeche, Mexico
wetkitty87413
New Mexico, United States
MELTZINURMOUTH55
North Carolina, United States
sweetness9001
Idaho, United States
ardilla2305
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
possibly1232 59/M
Washington, District of Columbia
available
Introduction
I am an artist with both a phd and a high libido, complemented with being very selective. Hmmm. Do we have something in common? I will take it from there. I dislike texting and prefer a short phone conversation to see where things are at. I cum 2-4 times a day and want to share that on a regular basis. I work long hours and when I get home want to share a few hours in intimacy. Sometimes phone and FaceTime are very enjoyable. Since I am very selective getting to know each other that way is probably a good idea.

My Ideal Person You are a sophisticated, educated and secure woman 40-60, perhaps latina.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
your pleassure

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
your aura, energy and openness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of possibly1232's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses